Home Newsletter Membership Contact Scholarship Alumni Watchsite
Merchandise Advertisers


2022 Nebraska Football Schedule - (As of 04-10-22)

Date

Opponent

Site 

Kickoff Times (Pacific)

Sat. April 9 Red/White Spring Game Lincoln White 42 - Red 29
Sat. Aug 27 * Northwestern Dublin, Ireland TBA
Sat. Sept 3 North Dakota Lincoln TBA
Sat. Sept 10 Georgia Southern Lincoln TBA
Sat. Sept 17 Oklahoma Lincoln TBA
Sat. Sept. 24 OPEN DATE
Sat. Oct 1 Indiana (Homecoming) Lincoln TBA
Fri. Oct 7 at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ TBA
Sat. Oct. 15 at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
Sat. Oct 22 OPEN DATE TBA
Sat. Oct 29 Illinois Lincoln TBA
Sat. Nov. 5 Minnesota Lincoln TBA
Sat. Nov 12 at Michigan Ann Arbor, MI TBA
Sat. Nov. 19 Wisconsin Lincoln TBA
Fri. Nov. 25 at Iowa Iowa City, IA TBA
* The game on August 27 vs. Northwestern will be played in Dublin, Ireland

 

ADVERTISERS

Bentley's Bar & Grill
2640 E. Sunset Road
(Just east of Eastern, on Sunset -
across the street from Sunset Park)
Las Vegas, NV 89120
702-312-3500

Pioneer Overhead Door
Ron Nelsen
4046 Ponderosa Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-873-6416

Travis Strode
Farmers Insurance Group
9680 West Tropicana, Suite 125

Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-220-6005 - Office
702-285-3055 - Travis Cell
tstrode@farmersagent.com

Di & Chris Wolfgram - REALTORS�
Windermere Anthem Hills
Real Estate Agency
12231 S. Eastern Ave. - Suite 150
Henderson, NV 89052
Di Wolfgram (cell) 702-596-8389

Bags' Bar & Steakhouse
Jim Slama, Owner/Operator
940 Front Street
Potter, NE 69156-0099
308-879-4227
Bags' Bar - Facebook
bags4huskers@hotmail.com
"Where Friends Meet To Eat"

-- It's Hotter In Potter --

Jim Marsh's Automotive and Body Shop
8555 W Centennial Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89149
702-946-1000


Jim Marsh's Skyline Casino
1741 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89011
702-565-9116
"Boulder Highway & Sunset Road"

Town & Country Bank
11441 Southern Highlands Pkwy 702-614-8777
Tropicana & Durango 702-252-8777
West Charleston & Indigo 702-933-2207
South Rainbow & Sunset 702-939-3550
Good People � Straight Forward Banking

Las Vegas Nebraskans Booster Club:
Ken & Pat Cheloha
JoAnn DeVries
Nancy Herrod
Scott Huff
Dan & Ginni Kruger

Joseph Leas
Mike & Connie Monk

Jill & Troy Moser
Gary Mouden
"Zeke" Niebaum MD
Wayne & Judy Rothmeyer
Fred Ruth

Michael & Merna Schirber
Don Smith & Jill Patzer
Nathan Steinbauer
Shane Steinbauer
Tom Steinbauer

Marsha Turbett
Vince & Carmen Stern
Kim Wanker & Dave Roberts

Byron & Mia Wheeler
Dr. Brad & Anita Wilbur

Kathy Zeller